Monthly Archives: August 2012

Do You Attract the Right Charity Auction Guests?

How can we attract the right guests at my charity auction? How can you get the right people in the room for your fundraising auction? Make audience development a top priority year round. While procurement of great auction items is … Continue reading

Posted in General, non profit, non profit auctions | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Hear Kathy on the radio!

It’s all things fundraising auctions and more. Listen to Kathy Kingston’s interview on FOX News Talk’s Tom Anderson Show www.1020koan.com on Wednesday, August 22nd at 9PM Eastern/6PM Pacific/ 5PM Alaska

Posted in Charity Auctioneer, non profit auctions | Leave a comment